Jefferson County WA Elected Officials Port Ludlow Drainage District (6 Year Term)

Name	Party	Action	Year	Start	End
	NP		on Ballot	of Term	of Term
Voted and established Sept 19, 2000 / Legislative Authority will appoint initial members for this					
newly created district.		<u> </u>			
Filing period in odd year	Decen	nber to be elected i	n even year	Feb	
Even Year Feb (General) election - lot owner & registered voter anywhere in WA					
, in the second					
When only one person files for a position, no election is conducted and the candidate is					
"deemed" elected.					
The BOCC appoints to vacant positions. Candidates referred to BOCC by PLDD Board.					
At the 1st election in 200	02, the	candidate receiving	g the greates	st number of	votes shall have a
six-year term, the candidate receiving the 2nd greatest number of votes shall have a four-year					
term, and the candidate receiving the 3rd greatest number of votes shall have a two-year term.					
Six-year term = Pos. No. 1; Four-year term = Pos. No. 2; Two-year term = Pos. No. 3					
Position No. 1					
Katie Aline Smith		Deemed Elected		Feb-2018	2020
Katie Aline Smith		Appointed		Sept - 2016	2018
Jim Boyer		Elected	2014		Resigned July 2016
Elizabeth VanZonnevelo	1	Appointed		Sept-2012	2014
Walter L Cairns		Deemed Elected	2008		Resigned July 2012
Richard P Regan		Elected	2002		2008
Position No. 2					
Donald E. Forbes		Deemed Elected		Mar-2018	2024
Donald E. Forbes		Appointed		Nov - 2016	2018
Dwayne Wilcox		Deemed Elected	2012		Resigned Sep 2016
Dwayne Wilcox		Appointed		Dec-2010	2012
James L Laker		Deemed Elected	2006		Resigned Dec 2010
James L Laker		Elected	2002		2006
B 10 At 6					
Position No. 3					
Deborah Helleson		Deemed Elected		Jan-2018	2022
Allen A Uyeda		Deemed Elected	2016		Resigned Nov 2017
Allen A Uyeda		Elected	2014		2016
Allen A Uyeda		Appointed		Oct-2012	2014
Richard P Regan		Deemed Elected	2012		Resigned Aug 2012
Leland (Lee) Amundson		Elected	2010		Resigned Jun 2011
Leland (Lee) Amundson		Deemed Elected	2004		2010
Leland (Lee) Amundson		Elected	2002		2004