## Jefferson County WA Elected Officials Port Ludlow Drainage District (6 Year Term)

Name	Party	Action	Year	Start	End				
	NP		on Ballot	of Term	of Term				
Voted and established Sept 19, 2000. The Legislative Authority appointed initial members for									
this newly created distric		·							
Appointed members were					L. Cairns.				
.,									
Filing period in odd year	Decer	nber to be elected	in even year	Feb					
Even Year Feb (Genera	l) elect	ion - lot owner & re	gistered vot	er anywhere	in WA				
When only one person f	iles for	a position, no elec	tion is condi	ucted and the	e candidate is				
"deemed" elected.									
The BOCC appoints to v	/acant	positions. Candidat	tes referred	to BOCC by	PLDD Board.				
	20 "	1.1.	41 .						
At the 1st election in 200									
six-year term, the candid									
term, and the candidate									
Six-year term = Pos. No	. 1; Fo	ur-year term = Pos. ⊤	No. 2; Iwo	-year term =	Pos. No. 3				
Desition No. 4									
Position No. 1		D 151 ( 1		D 04	0000				
Gary Rygmyr		Deemed Elected	NI 04	Dec-21	2026				
Gary Rygmyr		Appointed	Nov-21		0000				
Vacant		Stricken	2020	D 47	2026				
Katie Aline Smith		Deemed Elected	2018	Dec - 17	2020				
Katie Aline Smith		Appointed	2014	Sept - 16	2018				
Jim Boyer Elizabeth VanZonneveld		Elected	2014	Cont 10	resigned July 2016 2014				
Walter L Cairns		Appointed Deemed Elected	2008	Sept-12					
			2008		Resigned July 2012 2008				
Richard P Regan		Elected	2002		2000				
Position No. 2									
Elmer Dean Cole		Deemed Elected		Dec-21	2024				
Elmer Dean Cole		Apponted	Nov-21	DCC Z1	LUZT				
Donald E. Forbes		Deemed Elected	2018	Dec - 17	Resighed 8/21				
Donald E. Forbes		Appointed	2010	Nov - 16	2018				
Dwayne Wilcox		Deemed Elected	2012		Resigned Sept 2016				
Dwayne Wilcox		Appointed		Dec-10	2012				
James L Laker		Deemed Elected	2006		Resigned Dec 2010				
James L Laker		Elected	2002		2006				
Position No. 3									

Note: Information provided may not be complete.

## Jefferson County WA Elected Officials Port Ludlow Drainage District (6 Year Term)

Name	Party	Action	Year	Start	End
	NP		on Ballot	of Term	of Term
Michael Nilssen		Deemed Elected		Dec-21	2028
Michael Nilssen		Appointed	Nov-21		
Deborah Helleson		Deemed Elected	2018	Dec - 17	Resigned 10/21
Allen A Uyeda		Deemed Elected	2016		Resigned Nov 2017
Allen A Uyeda		Elected	2014		2016
Allen A Uyeda		Appointed		Oct-2012	2014
Richard P Regan		Deemed Elected	2012		Resigned Aug 2012
Leland (Lee) Amundson		Elected	2010		Resigned Jun 2011
Leland (Lee) Amundson	1	Deemed Elected	2004		2010
Leland (Lee) Amundson		Elected	2002		2004